қаз | рус | eng |
+7 (747) 192-57-69
+7 (700) 777-91-01
+7 (707) 650-50-85

Rest

In "KHAMA PARK" you can spend both festive occasions and but also informal events.

Lounge bar is the perfect choice for informal events, organization of business meetings and pleasant pastime in a circle of folks.

Outdoor area - is the best place for relaxation at the open air, granting pleasure to all the family.

Riding horses will be the splendid addition to the active rest, diversify the good time and energize you with positive emotions.

Our complex provides everything for high-grade rest both for adults and for youngsters.

 



Lounge Bar

Lounge bar opens the doors before those who prefer the quiet rest, with its atmosphere of the excellent pastime in the company of near and dear. The refined interior perfectly fits for the amicable company, as well as for solemn events. Besides, you can hold business meetings and the important negotiations confidentially in a separate premise.




Trestle-beds and garden-houses

You can feel the Eastern flavor having settled on the cozy trestle-beds. There are wonderful garden-houses for classical European rest. This beauty is located in picturesque countryside. Clean air, the tender sun and gentle wind will bring you to the fantastic country and make you enjoy each moment spent in "KHAMA PARK".




Cafe "Gorny"

To find yourself in the original world of nomads and breathe the delightful mountain air you can in our cafe located nearby to the basic complex. Yurts and trestle-beds, mountain landscape and the eternal nature let you forget about the everyday haste and give rest to emotions.




Complex "Aist"

Comfortable small houses for guests located in territory of the complex perfectly fit for unforgettable rest at the open air. Our visitors can spend pleasant time at the summer terrace while kids frolic at the children's playground.




Horse-hiring

Fans of riding can hire well-groomed and trained horses at the “Aksai” hippodrome. For the experienced horsemen we offer the horse- walks by picturesque mountain routes. Spend your time with profit to your mind and body!

+7 (747) 192-57-69
+7 (700) 777-91-01
+7 (707) 650-50-85

Отдых

В "KHAMA PARK" Вы сможете провести не только торжественные, но и неформальные мероприятия.

Lounge bar великолепно подходит для проведения неформальных мероприятий, организации деловых встреч и приятного времяпрепровождения в кругу близких людей.

Летние площадки - это лучшее место для расслабляющего отдыха на свежем воздухе, дарующее наслаждение всей семье.

Катание на лошадях прекрасно дополнит активный отдых, разнообразит приятные впечатления и зарядит вас позитивной энергией.

Наш комплекс предоставит все для полноценного отдыха не только взрослым, но и подрастающему поколению.

 



Lounge Bar

Для любителей спокойного отдыха свои двери распахнул Lounge bar, атмосфера которого располагает к прекрасному отдыху в компании близких людей. Изысканный интерьер отлично подходит как для приятного времяпрепровождения в дружной компании, так и для торжественных мероприятий. Кроме того, деловые встречи и важные переговоры вы можете провести конфиденциально в отдельном помещении.




Топчаны и беседки

Вы можете прочувствовать колорит востока расположившись на комфортабельных топчанах. Для классического европейского отдыха имеются замечательные беседки. Эта красота расположена на лоне живописной природы. Свежий воздух, ласковое солнце, нежный ветер перенесут вас в сказочную страну и помогут насладиться каждым моментом, проведенным в "KHAMA PARK".




Кафе "Горный"

Окунуться в самобытный мир кочевников и вдохнуть упоительный горный воздух вы можете в нашем кафе, расположенном неподалеку от основного комплекса. Юрты и топчаны, горный пейзаж, первозданная природа позволят вырваться из повседневной суеты и душевно отдохнуть




Комплекс “Аист”

Уютные гостевые домики, расположенные на территории комплекса прекрасно подходят для незабываемого отдыха на природе. Наши посетители могут провести приятно время на летней террасе, пока малыши резвятся на детской площадке.




Прокат лошадей

Любители верховой езды смогут взять на прокат ухоженных и обкатанных лошадей на ипподроме “Аксай”. Тем, кто уже уверенно держится в седле мы предлагаем конные прогулки по живописным горным маршрутам. Проведите время с пользой для души и тела!